My Faith Votes | Join United. We Pray. Weekly Prayer Calls

Join United. We Pray. Weekly Prayer Calls

Join United. We Pray. Weekly Prayer Calls

Prayer. It is the most significant action you can take to impact a confused and hurting nation. And if there was ever a time for Christians to STAND together in prayer for America, it is right now.

Join us virtually each week to pray for our nation and encourage others. When you do, you become part of My Faith Votes’ Action Partner community. Action Partners are Christians who want to “do something” to bring Christ-centered impact to our communities and country. And it starts with prayer, the most important step.

We invite you to become an Action Partner and join the weekly prayer calls with other Christians from across the country to pray for our nation.

EVERY MONDAY

11AM ET / 10AM CT / 9AM MT / 8AM PT
and
9PM ET / 8PM CT / 7PM MT / 6PM PT

My Faith Votes weekly prayer calls are held every Monday. You will have the option to join the call via video or over the phone. When you sign-up, you will receive a weekly email reminder.

We look forward to uniting with you in prayer!

By submitting this form, I acknowledge that:

As an Action Partner with My Faith Votes, I understand I may be given access to information of a confidential nature and I agree not to disclose such information to any person or party not associated with My Faith Votes. I further agree to not using any such information for purposes other than those instructed by My Faith Votes or their representatives. I understand that I am not an official representative of My Faith Votes and will direct any unsolicited inquiries to the CEO of My Faith Votes.